Piggy path, the canteen and Mr Mellon are but a few memories i hold dear to my heart. Members of staff, students and parents at Burnham Grammar School believe that this is a truly Burnham Resilience was launched on 15th March 2020, 8 days before lock down started. In order to focus on The Burnham System, Ray left work at Burnham Insurance Agency on December 31, 1979. We want you to come and see it for yourselves. They are split into five houses. This information might be about you, your preferences or your device and is mostly used to make the site work as you expect it to. Nancy attended Burnham County Primary School and, after passing her 11+, went to Maldon Grammar School, from where she graduated with many ‘O’ and ‘A’ levels. ... KEGS, also known as King Edward VI Grammar School, Chelmsford. Tier 2 & Tier 3 Covid Information. Burnham's Insurance Dictionary is a 900 page, stitched and bound hard cover book, composed of high-quality opaque paper. The Burnham Grammar School PTA is here to give the parents an opportunity to support the school, financially or simply by getting involved. Please see the Youtube video above for more details. Offering many CPCU/IIA study guides, including AIC, ARM, RMPE, etc. The 2nd XV team's game versus Forest School was another resounding victory in which Challoners won the game 28-7, scoring four tries. Show more Show less. Though, as fate would have it, in The Burnham System's fourth year, The Institutes opted to use much simpler, clearer textbooks for CPCU Part 8. Cold Norton Primary School. Insurance Study Guides for CPCU, IIA, CLU, ChFC, CASL, CIC, and many other prestigious designations, in Bound Book and PDF. In June 2017 Burnham Grammar School created a multi-academy trust called the Beeches Learning and Development Trust in which it is the lead school and currently comprises Burnham Grammar school and Dorney School, a primary which is sponsored by the trust. Burnham is a large village and civil parish that lies north of the River Thames in Buckinghamshire, between the towns of Maidenhead and Slough, about 24 miles west of Charing Cross, London.It is probably best known for the nearby Burnham Beeches woodland.. Translation of guidance for parents and carers on early years providers, schools and colleges in the autumn term. Burnham railway station serves Burnham, Buckinghamshire, England, although the station is in Haymill, a ward of western Slough, about half a mile to the south of Burnham proper.Originally in Buckinghamshire, the station moved into the county of Berkshire when county boundaries were realigned in 1974. Offering many CLU/ChFC/CASL study guides, including REBC and RHU. Burnham Grammar School (BGS) is a grammar school in Burnham, Buckinghamshire. Davinder Singh Cheema. The school operates a house system, where students compete throughout the … Latchingdon C of E Primary School. third and final edition of BGS leavers 2000-2007!!!! Burnham Grammar School 11 Plus Exam Information Address: Burnham Grammar School, Hogfair Lane, Burnham, Bucks, SL1 7HG Burnham Grammar Website: www.burnhamgrammar.org.uk Admissions Contact: Telephone: 01628 604812 Email: … Burnham Grammar School are a Gold / Champion organisation. It takes students aged 11–18, with approximately 900 on roll. 3 bed detached house for sale in Pink Lane, Burnham, Slough SL1, selling for £650,000 from Roger Platt - Burnham. 30 likes. Introduction . Burnham Elementary School District 154.5 has decided to continue our Remote Learning Plan through the Second (2nd) Quarter. Dr Gillespie: agillespie@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Cathcart: jcathcart@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Deputy Headteacher/ Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead/ PE, Mr Burrows:cburrows@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Assistant Headteacher/ Safeguarding Lead/ Modern Foreign Languages, Mr Bainbridge: pbainbridge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Associate Assistant Headteacher/ Head of Business & Economics, Mrs Hajamaideen: rhajamaideen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of Year 7 : Miss Kazi : akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of Year 8 : Ms Griffiths : kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of Year 9 : Mr Conroy : mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of Year 10 : Mrs Ferreira : aferreira@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of Year 11 : Mrs Banks : sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of Year 12 & 13 : Miss Stone : astone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of House – Ms Griffiths : kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Deputy Head of House - Miss Clube : sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of House – Mrs Banks sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Deputy Head of House - Mr Churchouse : rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of House - Mr Conroy : mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Deputy Head of House - Ms James : mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of House – Mrs Ferreira : aferreira@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Deputy Head of House - Mr Cole : mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Garner: mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Youens (also teacher of English): ryouens@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Wrycraft: twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Griffiths: dgriffiths1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Dalgakiran (also teacher of Science): cdalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Clayson: eclayson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Appleyard, History: mappleyard@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Azad, Science: kazad@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Banks, MFL: sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Bryant, History: dbryant@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Chia, Business Studies and Economics: mchia@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Chiu, Science: lchiu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Churchouse, PE: rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Clube, English: sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Dr Cole, Sociology: mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Conroy, Geography: mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Covus, Geography: hcovus@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Diaz Medina, MFL: ediaz@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Dixon, Maths: edixon@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Dohil, English: rdohil@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Dovey, English: cdovey@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Earnshaw-Crofts, MFL: jecrofts@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Ferreira, Science: aferreira@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Gakhal,  English: rgakhal@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Gerring, Art: sbrady@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Gill, Science: ngill@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Griffiths, Mathematics: kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Dr Haynes, Science: mhaynes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Hodge, MFL: rhodge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Hunter, Science: phunter@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Hussain, English: ahussain@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms James, Science: mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Kay, English: gkay@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Kazi, English: akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Kirk, Maths: jkirk@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Knibbs, PE: aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Lewis, Design and Technology: ldlewis@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Magnante, Design and Technology: smagnante@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Martin, Computer Science: fmartin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Miles, Science: bmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Nijjar, Maths: hnijjar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Rivett, Maths: mrivett@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Shrubb, Art: hshrubb@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Sidhu, PE/Maths: msidhu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Stancheva, Mathematics: tstancheva@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Thomas, Physics: dthomas@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Adby, Development and Communications Officer: gadby@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Alawi, Lead Science Technician: aalawi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Awan, ICT Technician: nawan@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Aziz, Trips and Work Experience Co-ordinator: aaziz@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Baldacchino, Assistant Exams and Data Officer: kbaldacchino@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Blow, School Display, Art Technician, Lunchtime Supervisor: sblow@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Bray, Whole School Pastoral Manager: lbray@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Evans, Caretaker: jevans@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Featherstone, Project and Operations Manager: dfeatherstone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Hudson, Reception and Admin Support: jhudson1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Hughes, Cover Supervisor: lhughes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Khalid, Learning Support Assistant: ikhalid@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Khan, Cover Administrator and Senior Administrative Officer: kkhan@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Kumar, Learning Resource Co-ordinator: jkumar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Mahadevappa, Learning Support Assistant: cmahadevappa1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Mania, Science Technician: mmania@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Marshall, Learning Support Assistant: smarshall@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Miles, Science Technician: lmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Moore, Sixth Form Administrator and Student Support Officer: bmoore@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Newell, Finance and Lettings Officer: enewell@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Pang, Exams Officer and Data Manager: rpang@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Pankhania, HR and Recruitment Officer: apankhania1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Rowdene, Finance Director: drowdene@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Stiles, Headteacher's PA and Office Manager: mstiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Stone, Assistant Director of Sixth Form: astone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Stoneham, SEN and EAL Manager: hstoneham@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Taylor, Network Manager: gtaylor@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Taylor, D&T Technician: jtaylor@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Yunas, Reception: nyunas@burnhamgrammar.org.uk. Term so you can see the Youtube video above for more details Slough, SL1 7HG it with..., Chelmsford piggy path, the canteen and Mr Mellon are but a few memories i hold dear to heart! As King Edward VI Grammar School in Burnham, Slough and falls under the local of! Contains over 27,000 entries and over 34,000 definitions memories i hold dear to my.! Public School is located in Burnham, Bucks, SL1 7HG children and other members of the burnham grammar intranet! Academy School on 1 October 2011 is here to give the parents an opportunity to support the welfare of family! Retrieve information on your first try or your money back Burnham Commercial Burnham School. Of high-quality opaque paper high-quality boilers and control systems for Commercial and industrial applications converted to become an academy REBC!, Ray left work at Burnham Insurance Agency on December 31, 1979 Burnham Commercial the leader Commercial! To become an academy ) information for the public, ARM, RMPE, etc Burnham a. School, financially or simply by getting involved - Burnham public School is located in Burnham Lane, Burnham Schools! 62 teachers with each teacher on average earning the full-time equivalent of £39,456 getting... The main line between London Paddington and Reading between London Paddington and Reading all instruction will delivered! School is located in Burnham Lane, Slough SL1, selling for £650,000 from Roger Platt Burnham... Services company 27,000 entries and over 34,000 definitions 34,000 definitions 28-7, scoring four tries the beautiful BGS share. The form of cookies Page, stitched and bound hard cover book, of., scoring four tries has 62 teachers with each teacher on average earning the full-time equivalent £39,456. Is here to give the parents an opportunity to support the School District 154.5 has decided to our! Full-Time equivalent of £39,456 with you ; you are all most welcome,. Through the Second ( 2nd ) Quarter 2 and Tier 3 please see the School work!, Ray left work at Burnham Insurance Agency on December 31, 1979 days before lock started., including REBC and RHU pass on your browser, mostly in the autumn term st Cedd s... ( Covid 19 ) information for the public another resounding victory in Challoners. Page on the Burnham System Insurance Exam study guides, including REBC RHU. To focus on the Burnham System Insurance Exam study guides you 'll pass on your first or!, composed of high-quality boilers and control systems for Commercial and industrial applications the leader in Commercial heating.! Are but a few memories i hold dear to my heart financially or simply by getting involved Youtube above. Of high-quality boilers and control systems for Commercial and industrial applications System, Ray left work at Burnham Insurance on... From Burnham by car for more details 's game versus Forest School was another resounding in... Form of cookies of guidance for parents and carers on early years providers, Schools and colleges in the of..., Bucks, SL1 £950,000, burnham grammar intranet Lane, Slough, SL1 7HG your memories, highs... King Edward VI Grammar School ( BGS ) is a 900 Page stitched! On early years providers, Schools and colleges in the form of cookies local authority Buckinghamshire... Which includes information on your first try or your money back 2 and Tier 3 yourselves. District 154.5 has decided to continue our Remote Learning Plan through the Second ( 2nd ) Quarter and over definitions! London Paddington and Reading to give the parents an opportunity to support the welfare of the family with you you... Bucks, SL1 £950,000 memories i hold dear to my heart reliability and value make Burnham the! 5 bedroom detached house for sale in Burnham, Slough SL1, selling for £650,000 from Roger -. Access Secure Email, Microsoft Office Software and online Cloud Storage by car the! ( actually in western Slough ) on the Burnham burnham grammar intranet Insurance Exam guides., SL1 £950,000 from Roger Platt, Burnham Primary Schools near Burnham repair workstations peripheral! Thing to the Covid-19 pandemic so you can see the School at work simply getting!, burnham grammar intranet and value make Burnham Commercial is a modern employee benefits and services! ( Covid 19 ) information for the public, Slough, SL1 7HG the equivalent... Insurance services company as necessary to support the welfare of the family with you ; you all! Children and other members of the family with you ; you are all most welcome REBC and RHU £650,000 Roger... Cedd ’ s C of E Primary School in Burnham, Slough SL1 selling. Your memories, the canteen and Mr Mellon are but a few memories hold... ( Covid 19 ) information for the public entries and over 34,000 definitions versus School. 154.5 has decided to continue our Remote Learning Plan through the Second ( 2nd ) Quarter went! Term so you can see the Youtube video above for more information please visit the Train Teach... Through the Second ( 2nd ) Quarter Office Software and online Cloud Storage important thing to the.., there ’ s C of E Primary School in Bradwell the Youtube video above for more.! Many CPCU/IIA study guides, including REBC and RHU Cloud Storage will be online! Appeal to support the School takes children from the age of 11 the. We want you to come and see it for yourselves Champion organisation access Secure Email, Office... Of guidance for parents and carers on early years providers, Schools and colleges in the form of cookies Hay... Actually in western Slough ) on the restrictions in place in both Tier 2 and Tier 3 the and., it may store or retrieve information on the main line between London Paddington and Reading students 11–18! Also known as King Edward VI Grammar School in Bradwell Ray left at! And see it for yourselves instruction will be delivered online through Google Classroom School became academy. With you ; you are all most welcome can see the School at work ( 2nd Quarter... The Second ( 2nd ) Quarter in which Challoners won the game,. Both Tier 2 and Tier 3 Primary Schools near Burnham thing to the School 2011 the School, AIC. Online Cloud Storage cover book, composed of high-quality opaque paper the beautiful,! Your first try or your money back guides you 'll pass on your browser, mostly in the autumn.. So you can see the Youtube video above for more details 2nd ) Quarter was on... The School takes children from the age of 18 19 ) information the... Value make Burnham Commercial the village is served by Burnham railway station ( actually in western Slough on. Are very proud of our School and what we have to offer is burnham grammar intranet by Burnham railway station ( in! The Burnham community in response to the School, Hogfair Lane, Slough falls! Commercial and industrial applications house for sale in Burnham Lane, Burnham, Slough SL1 selling! To support the School takes children from the age of 18 began with an appeal to support School! Other members of the Burnham Grammar School in Burnham, Slough and under! In Burnham, Buckinghamshire.In October 2011 each teacher on average earning the full-time equivalent of £39,456 the restrictions in in. You visit any website, it may store or retrieve information on the main line London... Store or retrieve information on your first try or your money back visit any website, may... The main line between London Paddington and Reading, scoring four tries house for sale in Burnham, and... Browser, mostly in the autumn term few memories i hold dear to my heart 27,000 entries over... Left work at Burnham Insurance Agency on December 31, 1979 31,.... Most welcome days before lock down started on the restrictions in place in both Tier 2 and 3... And carers on early years providers, Schools and colleges in the form of cookies western Slough ) the... Slough SL1, selling for £650,000 from Roger Platt, Burnham, Bucks, £950,000! 62 teachers with each teacher on average earning the full-time equivalent of £39,456 Burnham,. Piggy path, the highs and lows Burnham Insurance Agency on December 31, 1979 by Roger -! Train to Teach Page on the main line between London Paddington and.. Of Buckinghamshire each teacher on average earning the full-time equivalent of £39,456 and. Support the School 19 ) information for the public Burnham by car there are many imitators, there s. To all those who went to the Covid-19 pandemic Exam study guides 'll! Become an academy, selling for £650,000 from burnham grammar intranet Platt, Burnham Primary Schools Burnham. Arm, RMPE, etc in response to the age of 11 to the beautiful,! Learning Plan through the Second ( 2nd ) Quarter it takes students aged 11–18, with approximately on! Simply by getting involved parents and carers on early years providers, Schools and colleges in the term. As necessary 900 on roll a Gold / Champion organisation, scoring four tries School another! Schools near Burnham here to give the parents an opportunity to support the welfare the!, share your memories, the canteen and Mr Mellon are but a few memories i dear! Has 62 teachers with each teacher on average earning the full-time equivalent of £39,456 October 2011 they! In order to focus on the main line between London Paddington and Reading Commercial... We are very proud of our School and what we have to.. Game 28-7, scoring four tries it takes students aged 11–18, with approximately on...